This is the session Blondie did on Ken Bruce on Monday 4th July 2011.

The set is as follows:

  • Heart of Glass (Parallel Lines 1978)
  • Mother  (Panic of Girls 2011)
  • What I Heard (Panic of Girls 2011)
  • Please Please Me (originally by the Beatles, for the Great British Songbook)
  • Atomic (Eat to the Beat 1979) – shows off what amazing musicians the band are!


Enjoy! Can’t wait until York in a fortnight!!!!!!!!